Contact Us
Find A Doctor

Academic Faculty

George B Wanna, MD

Chair, Department of Otolaryngology-Head and Neck Surgery
Chief, Division of Otology-Neurotology
Director, Ear Institute

Joseph Bernstein, MD

Chief, Division of Pediatric Otolaryngology

Patrick M Colley, MD

Rhinologist and Skull Base Surgeon

Maura K Cosetti, MD

Director, Cochlear Implant Program at the Ear Institute

Mark S. Courey, MD

Chief, Division of Laryngology

Director, Grabscheid Voice and Swallowing Center of Mount Sinai

Claude Douge, MD

General Otolaryngologist

Alyssa Hackett, MD

Pediatric Otolaryngologist

Matthew Hirsch, MD

Facial Plastic and Reconstructive Surgeon

Ronald Hoffman, MD

Professor, Department of Otolaryngology - Head and Neck Surgery

Gregory M Levitin, MD

Director, Vascular Birthmarks and Malformations

Matthew C Mori, MD

Assistant Professor, Department of Otolaryngology -Head and Neck Surgery

 Joseph Rousso, MD

Chief, Division of Facial Plastic & Reconstructive Surgery

Madeleine Schaberg, MD

Director, Rhinology and Endoscopic Skull Base Surgery

Stimson Schantz, MD

Edward Shin, MD

Vice Chair, Department of Otolaryngology-Head and Neck Surgery

Contact Us

ENT Faculty PracticeTel: 212-979-4200

Address310 E. 14th Street
North Building, 6th Floor
New York, NY 10003

View all locations