Ophthalmology Resident Graduation
Otolaryngology Head/Neck Surgery Class of 2011

Class of 2014 (5th Year Residents)

Leon Chen, MD

Nancy King, MD

Tova C. Fischer, MD

Masoud Saman, MD

Class of 2015 (4th Year Residents)

Class of 2015 Michael Bassiri-Tehrani, MD

Class of 2015Patrick Colley, MD

Class of 2015 Jonathan Cabin, MD

Class of 2015Michele Gandolfi, MD

Class of 2016 (3rd Year Residents)

Fung Michael Chan, MD

Gregory Dibelius, MD

Moustafa Mourad, MD

Neha Patel, MD

Class of 2017 (2nd Year Residents)

James Azzi, MD

Sameep Kadakia, MD

Shira Koss, MD

Brian Schwab, MD




Home > Medical Departments > Otolaryngology > Faculty & Staff > CURRENT RESIDENTS