New York Eye and Ear Infirmary
Adjust: Text Size Make Font Smaller Make Font Larger Print this Page: Normal Print Friendly Large Print Friendly Accessibility Info

Alumni Dinner- May 2003

24 Fifth

This year's Distinguished Alumni were Kenneth Mattucci, MD, and Solomon Liebowitz, MD. Special recognition went to Mr. James Koverman, who celebrated his retirement from New York Eye and Ear Infirmary.    


Alumni Association Vice President, Dr. Melissa Pashcow, and outgoing president Dr. Jeanne Rosenthal present a plaque to Distinguished Alumnus, Dr. Kenneth Mattucci.


Newly-elected Alumni Association President, Dr. Douglas Buxton, with Mr. James Koverman, retiring this year as Contact Lens Specialist for New York Eye and Ear Infirmary, and Distinguished Alumnus, Dr. Solomon Liebowitz.


Dr. Mattucci with Dr. Hector Giancarlo, and Dr. Clyde Locke.


(Left to right) Mrs. Susan Liebowitz, Dr. Solomon Liebowitz, daughter Nancy, Neal Kaufman, and daughter Samantha.


Mr. James Koverman 


Dr. Douglas Buxton


Dr. Melissa Pashcow 


Dr. Kenneth Mattucci


Dr. Clyde Locke


Dr. Jeanne Rosenthal


Dr. Jeanne Rosenthal and Dr. Solomon Liebowitz


Dr. Paul Chodosh


Dr. Richard Rosen and Mr. James Koverman


Dr. Buol Heslin, M.D.


Dr. Jay Wisnicki and Mr. Martin Payson


Dr. Clyde Locke and Dr. Solomon Liebowitz


Dr. Uri Shabto, Mrs. Sandi Wesely, and Dr. Seymour Fradin 


Mrs. Sylvia Muldoon, Mrs. Adrienne Locke, Mrs. Melba Chodosh, and Mrs. Shirley Fradin


Dr. Glenn Silbert, Dr. Bruce Moskowitz, and Mr. Perry Lengton 


Dr. Andrew Seidenfeld and Dr. Melissa Pashcow


Left to Right: Residents Dr. Anne Ko, Dr. Marta Ponce-Contreras, Dr. Kira Manusis, and Dr. Tara Viechnicki (Ophthalmology Class of 2003) pose with Senior Attending, Dr. Seymour Fradin (center). 


Dr. Alan Dayan, Dr. Theresa Tretter, and Dr. Alessandra Bertolucci-Cuppari


(left) Dr. Virginia Lubkin 


Dr. Richard Rosen and Mrs. Dell Wisnicki


Dr. Michael Pro, Dr. Marta Ponce-Contreras, and Dr. Lisa Pieroth  


Dr. Jeanne Rosenthal and husband Mr. Perry Lengton


Dr. Elliott Feinman, Dr. Jeanne Rosenthal, and Dr. Melissa Pashcow 


Dr. and Mrs. Kenneth Mattucci


Dr. Michael Pro, Dr. Sherry Yang, Dr. Joseph Contreras, Dr. Marta Ponce-Contreras, Dr. Jose de la Cruz 


Mrs. Susan Liebowitz, Mrs. Dell Wisnicki, and Mrs. Sylvia Muldoon


Dr. Christopher Linstrom, Dr. Paul Chodosh, Dr. Kenneth Mattucci 


Dr. John Aljian, Dr. Elliott Feinman, and Alcon rep, Phil Pivnick



Home > Physician Services > Alumni Association > Photo Gallery > 2003 ALUMNI DINNER